You are here

Inspire Me: Renovated San Francisco Home

The renovation of a San Francisco home includes a dressing room to die for

Written by Jenny Bradley
Slide 1 Of Inspire Me: Renovated San Francisco Home
Slide 2 Of Inspire Me: Renovated San Francisco Home
Slide 3 Of Inspire Me: Renovated San Francisco Home
Slide 4 Of Inspire Me: Renovated San Francisco Home
Slide 5 Of Inspire Me: Renovated San Francisco Home
Slide 6 Of Inspire Me: Renovated San Francisco Home
Slide 7 Of Inspire Me: Renovated San Francisco Home
Slide 8 Of Inspire Me: Renovated San Francisco Home
Slide 9 Of Inspire Me: Renovated San Francisco Home
Slide 10 Of Inspire Me: Renovated San Francisco Home
Slide 11 Of Inspire Me: Renovated San Francisco Home
Slide 12 Of Inspire Me: Renovated San Francisco Home
Slide 13 Of Inspire Me: Renovated San Francisco Home
Slide 14 Of Inspire Me: Renovated San Francisco Home
  • Prev
  • Next
  • 1 of 15
David Livingston

Built-in cabinetry: Luis Norori Antique Restoration, 415/715-0109.
Hardware: P.E. Guerin, 212/243-5270, peguerin.com.
Radiant heat systam: Nuheat, 800/778-9276, nuheat.com.
Area rug ("Rodan"/Sienna): Stark Carpet, 212/752-9000, starkcarpet.com.
Paint (custom): Benjamin Moore & Co., 888/236-6667, benjaminmoore.com.
Sconces by daybed ("Lambert Wall Bracket" #3453): Phoenix Day, 415/822-4414, phoenixday.com.
Library lights ("Hansen Library Wall Lamp"): Hinson Lighting, 914/821-1884, hinsonlighting.com.
Home audio: House of Music, 415/255-0888, houseofmusicsf.com.
Daybed (custom); sofa (custom): Belmar Fine Custom Upholstery, 415/621-7447, belmarcompany.com.
Daybed fabric ("Glace"/Pimento #DE10468, wool sateen): Holland & Sherry, 212/355-6241, hollandandsherry.com.
Daybed pillows ("Impero"/Copper and Silvery Gold #5069): Fortuny, 212/753-7153.
Sofa fabric (Symphony"/Beaver #9523-03): Glant Textiles Corp., 800/884-5268, glant.com.
Pillows ("Toscana"/Cayenne): Nomi Fabrics Inc., 831/728-4335, nomiinc.com.
Pillows ("Posidonia"/Tramonto #1720-03): Dedar, 800/493-2209, dedar.com.
Armchair: G.F. Custom Upholstery, 415/647-8440.
Fabric ("Tamarind"/Rouge et Noir #404651, by Travers): Zimmer + Rohde, 212/758-7925, zimmer-rohde.com.
Ottoman/coffee table (custom): Belmar Fine Custom Upholstery, 415/621-7447.
Fabric (distressed custom-colored leather): Frank's Leather & Hides, 415/551-1405.
Office chair: owner's collection.
Fabric ("Lexington"/Red): Savel Inc., 212/473-2669, savelinc.com.
Upholstering: G.F. Custom Upholstery, 415/647-8440.
Round side table: Ralph Lauren Home, 888/475-7674, ralphlaurenhome.com.
Drapery ("Falsariga"/Antracite #6014-01): Dedar, 800/493-2209.
Trim (Aurore Collection): Houlès, 310/652-6171, houles.com.
Fabrication: Andrades Window Treatments, 510/233-8067.
Hardware (Paloma Collection/Silver Leaf Finish, by Per La Finestra): Kneedler Fauchere, 310/855-1313.
Stone design for fireplace and bar counter (custom): Cristiane Pochmann, Antonio Martins Interior Design, 415/377-6136, antoniomartins.com.

Comments

Loading comments...