You are here

Inspire Me: Renovated San Francisco Home

The renovation of a San Francisco home includes a dressing room to die for

Written by Jenny Bradley
  • Prev
  • next
  • 1 of 15
  • David Livingston

    Built-in cabinetry: Luis Norori Antique Restoration, 415/715-0109.
    Hardware: P.E. Guerin, 212/243-5270, peguerin.com.
    Radiant heat systam: Nuheat, 800/778-9276, nuheat.com.
    Area rug ("Rodan"/Sienna): Stark Carpet, 212/752-9000, starkcarpet.com.
    Paint (custom): Benjamin Moore & Co., 888/236-6667, benjaminmoore.com.
    Sconces by daybed ("Lambert Wall Bracket" #3453): Phoenix Day, 415/822-4414, phoenixday.com.
    Library lights ("Hansen Library Wall Lamp"): Hinson Lighting, 914/821-1884, hinsonlighting.com.
    Home audio: House of Music, 415/255-0888, houseofmusicsf.com.
    Daybed (custom); sofa (custom): Belmar Fine Custom Upholstery, 415/621-7447, belmarcompany.com.
    Daybed fabric ("Glace"/Pimento #DE10468, wool sateen): Holland & Sherry, 212/355-6241, hollandandsherry.com.
    Daybed pillows ("Impero"/Copper and Silvery Gold #5069): Fortuny, 212/753-7153.
    Sofa fabric (Symphony"/Beaver #9523-03): Glant Textiles Corp., 800/884-5268, glant.com.
    Pillows ("Toscana"/Cayenne): Nomi Fabrics Inc., 831/728-4335, nomiinc.com.
    Pillows ("Posidonia"/Tramonto #1720-03): Dedar, 800/493-2209, dedar.com.
    Armchair: G.F. Custom Upholstery, 415/647-8440.
    Fabric ("Tamarind"/Rouge et Noir #404651, by Travers): Zimmer + Rohde, 212/758-7925, zimmer-rohde.com.
    Ottoman/coffee table (custom): Belmar Fine Custom Upholstery, 415/621-7447.
    Fabric (distressed custom-colored leather): Frank's Leather & Hides, 415/551-1405.
    Office chair: owner's collection.
    Fabric ("Lexington"/Red): Savel Inc., 212/473-2669, savelinc.com.
    Upholstering: G.F. Custom Upholstery, 415/647-8440.
    Round side table: Ralph Lauren Home, 888/475-7674, ralphlaurenhome.com.
    Drapery ("Falsariga"/Antracite #6014-01): Dedar, 800/493-2209.
    Trim (Aurore Collection): Houlès, 310/652-6171, houles.com.
    Fabrication: Andrades Window Treatments, 510/233-8067.
    Hardware (Paloma Collection/Silver Leaf Finish, by Per La Finestra): Kneedler Fauchere, 310/855-1313.
    Stone design for fireplace and bar counter (custom): Cristiane Pochmann, Antonio Martins Interior Design, 415/377-6136, antoniomartins.com.

  • David Livingston
  • David Livingston

    Stone design for tile layout and stone borders (custom): head designer Cristiane Pochmann): Antonio Martins Interior Design, 415/377-6136, antoniomartins.com.
    Production: Campolonghi, Italy.
    Tile floor and walls (Medina Collection): Ann Sacks, 800/278-8453, annsacks.com.
    Chairs: Bonhams, bonhams.com.
    Chair fabric ("Carma"): Bergamo Fabrics, 914/665-0800, bergamofabrics.com.
    Window treatment ("See Sea Scrim"/Blanca): Perennials Outdoor Fabrics, perennialsfabrics.com.
    Fabrication: Andrades Window Treatments, 510/233-8067.
    Table; fountain (antique, dolphin wall fountain): owner's collection.

  • David Livingston

    Stone design on walls, floors, counters (custom): Cristiane Pochmann, Antonio Martins Interior Design, 415/377-6136, antoniomartins.com.
    Built-in cabinetry: Luis Norori Antique Restoration, 415/715-0109.
    Vanity faucets ("Easton Lavatory Set"); bathtub ("Candide Freestanding Tub"); shower fittings ("Easton Shower Collection); tub fittings ("Easton Exposed Bath Mixture): Waterworks, 800/899-6757.
    Sconces ("Biarritz Sconce"): Niermann Weeks, 212/319-7979, niermannweeks.com.
    Hardware: Cal Crystal, 800/966-9994, calcrystalusa.com.
    Built-in mirrors: Paige Glass, 415/621-5266.
    Fabrication: Martin Kobus Inc., 415/331-3755, martinkobus.com.

  • David Livingston

    Shower drapery ("Alimena"): Bergamo Fabrics, 914/665-0800, bergamofabrics.com.
    Bathtub ("Candide Freestanding Tub"); shower fittings ("Easton Shower Collection); tub fittings ("Easton Exposed Bath Mixture): Waterworks, 800/899-6757.

  • David Livingston

    Stone design (custom): Cristiane Pochmann, Antonio Martins Interior Design, 415/377-6136, antoniomartins.com.
    Built-in cabinetry: Luis Norori Antique Restoration, 415/715-0109.
    Hardware: P.E. Guerin, 212/243-5270, peguerin.com.
    Area rug: Stark Carpet Corp., 212/752-9000.
    Ceiling fixtures; faucet (vintage, Victorian): owner's collection.
    Sconces ("Biarritz Sconce"): Niermann Weeks, 212/319-7979, niermannweeks.com.
    Built-in mirror: Paige Glass, 415/621-5266.
    Vanity stool (custom): Belmar Fine Custom Upholstery, 415/621-7447.
    Fabric ("Marrakesh"/Sandstone #1057-07, by Great Plains): Holly Hunt, 312/661-1900, hollyhunt.com.

  • David Livingston
  • David Livingston
  • David Livingston

    Stone design for walls, floor, counter (custom): Cristiane Pachmman, Antonio Martins Interior Design, 415/377-6136.
    Window (custom): The Window and Door Shop, 415/282-6192, windowanddoorshop.com.
    Built-in cabinetry: Luis Norori Antique Restoration, 415/715-0109.
    Hardware: P.E. Guerin, 212/243-5270, peguerin.com.
    Wallpaper ("Fishes"/Blue Pearl, hand-painted on silver leaf gilded silk): DeGournay, 212/564-9750, degournay.com.
    Sconces ("Duchess" #9874): Boyd Lighting, 415/778-4300, boydlighting.com.
    Mirror (custom): Luis Norori Antique Restoration, 415/715-0109.
    Faucets ("Opus Lavatory Faucets"); recessed vanity ("Normandy"): Waterworks, 800/899-6757.
    Roman shades ("Line Up"/Smoke Quartz #28678-16): Kravet, 888/457-2838, kravet.com.
    Fabrication: Andrades Window Treatments, 510/233-8067.

  • David Livingston
  • David Livingston
  • David Livingston
  • David Livingston
  • David Livingston

Comments

Loading comments...