You are here

Rocky Mountain Holiday

An Aspen home preps for the holidays

Written by Krissa Rossbund
Slide 1 Of Rocky Mountain Holiday
Slide 2 Of Rocky Mountain Holiday
Slide 3 Of Rocky Mountain Holiday
Slide 4 Of Rocky Mountain Holiday
Slide 5 Of Rocky Mountain Holiday
Slide 6 Of Rocky Mountain Holiday
Slide 7 Of Rocky Mountain Holiday
Slide 8 Of Rocky Mountain Holiday
Slide 9 Of Rocky Mountain Holiday
Slide 10 Of Rocky Mountain Holiday
Slide 11 Of Rocky Mountain Holiday
Slide 12 Of Rocky Mountain Holiday
Slide 13 Of Rocky Mountain Holiday
Slide 14 Of Rocky Mountain Holiday
  • Prev
  • Next
  • 1 of 15

Sofa (custom, #2644); chairs (custom #641): A. Rudin Showroom, 310/659-2388, arudin.com.
Sofa and chair fabric ("Ankara Chenille"/Olive #HW-0872-GLV): Hinson & Co., 212/688-5538.
Beige pillow fabric ("Heart & Soul"/Barry White, by Great Plains); taupe pillow ("Heart & Soul"/Blondie, by Great Plains): Holly Hunt, 312/661-1900, hollyhunt.com.
Brown trim on beige pillow ("Castile Tape"/Bronze #40064-03): Cowtan & Tout, 212/647-6900, cowtan.com.
Pillow fabrication: Lily Designs, 818/545-8607.
Black side table next to sofa (vintage): Brenda Antin, 323/934-8451.
Drapery ("Bechamel"/Nuage #938001-05); drapery cuff ("Bechamel"/Blonde #938001-01): Rogers & Goffigon, 203/532-8068.
Cocktail table: owner's collection.
Bench (custom): Kevin Corn Design, 310/270-4695.
Leather bench fabric ("Sugar Daddy," by The Ranch Home Outfitters): Mimi London, 310/855-2567, mimilondon.com.
Round mirror (antique/Rosewood, by Sergio Rodrigues): Blackman Cruz Los Angeles, 310/657-9228, blackmancruz.com.
Side table (antique, "Café Table"); table lamp: Lee Stanton Antiques, 310/855-9800, leestanton.com.
Gear hurricanes (glass with dark bronze base): Baker, Knapp & Tubbs LA, 310/652-7252.
Floor lamps (tent-style in matte nickel): Hinson & Co., 310/659-7075.
Area rug ("Luxe"/Silver Topaz, Textured Sisal Collection): Merida Meridian Inc., 800/345-2200, meridameridian.com.
Track lighting (Theatrical Clamp on Lights #T295, 35-50W Par 20; finish: Black): Juno Lighting, 800/367-5866, junolightinggroup.com.
Paint ("Dove White"): Benjamin Moore & Co., 888/236-6667, benjaminmoore.com.

Tags: