You are here

Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays

If you want attention, whisper. A Michigan home does just that.

Written by Krissa Rossbund
Slide 1 Of Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays
Slide 2 Of Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays
Slide 3 Of Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays
Slide 4 Of Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays
Slide 5 Of Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays
Slide 6 Of Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays
Slide 7 Of Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays
Slide 8 Of Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays
Slide 9 Of Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays
Slide 10 Of Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays
Slide 11 Of Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays
Slide 12 Of Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays
Slide 13 Of Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays
Slide 14 Of Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays
Slide 15 Of Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays
Slide 16 Of Neutral Palette: Exuberant Holidays
John Bessler

Rug ("Fine Angora Oushak Rug"#43-004-147): Mastour Galleries, 877/627-8687, mastourgalleries.com
Ottoman ("Tangier Ottoman" #7A-414): Stewart Furniture Designs, 276/744-0185, stewartfurniture.com
Ottoman fabric ("Lounge Lizard" #JHT49-162, limited stock): John Hutton Textiles, 888/787-7827, johnhutton.com
Sofas ("Annie Sofa"); sofa fabric, pillows and trim ("Casual Linen"/Sand): Verellen Home Collection, 336/889-7379.
Zebra bench ("Hadley"): Oly, 775/336-2100, olystudio.com
Silver tray on ottoman ("Bordeau Large Polished Nickel Tray" #2503): Arteriors Home, 877/488-8866, arteriorshome.com
Mercury glass accesories: DK Living/Barreveld, 845/265-6080, barreveld.com Chandelier ("Aix-En-Provence Chandelier"): La Forge Francaise, 631/591-0572, laforgefrancaise.com
Mirror over fireplace ("Cast Iron Window Mirror"): Bobo Intriguing Objects, 404/355-2309, bobointriguingobjects.com
Drapery ("Martinique"/Dark Beige #3322-03): Gretchen Bellinger Inc., 518/445-2400, gretchenbellinger.com 
Fireplace: custom.
Wall covering: Venetian plaster. Trim paint ("Super White"): Benjamin Moore & Co., 888/236-6667, benjaminmoore.com
Windows: Thomas Sebold & Assoc., 248/642-7711, tsagc.com

Comments

Loading comments...