You are here

Gracious Family Home

An inviting, light-filled family room is the heart of this family home.

Written by Amy Elbert
Slide 1 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 2 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 3 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 4 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 5 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 6 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 7 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 8 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 9 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 10 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 11 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 12 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 13 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 14 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 15 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 16 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 17 Of Gracious Family Home
Emily Followill

Bed ("Chelsea"/Dark Walnut #2029-15): Hickory Chair, 800/349-4579, hickorychair.com.
Headboard fabric ("Ripple" #NCF3620/02, by Nina Campbell): Osborne & Little, 877/322-7420, osborneandlittle.com.
Bed drapery and duvet ("Raya"/Linen #9550): Pindler & Pindler, 805/531-9090, pindler.com.
Trim ("Taisho Button Braid" #T571): Osborne & Little, 877/322-7420, osborneandlittle.com.
Matelassé coverlet: Matouk, matouk.com.
Gray Euro shams ("Liège Ecorce 4" #F2519004): Pierre Frey, 212/213-3099, pierrefrey.com.
Trim ("Raya"/Linen #9550): Pindler & Pindler, 805/531-9090, pindler.com.
King Euro shams ("Teawood Damask" #40016865, by Travers): Zimmer + Rohde, 866/627-6899, zimmer-rohde.com.
Bolster pillow ("Palio"/Amazonite #2024-01): Romo, 800/338-2783, romo.com.
Trim ("Cabana Ring Border," 1.5 inch, #977-41248): Samuel & Sons, 212/704-8000, samuelandsons.com.
Rug: owner's collection.
Lamps: Arteriors Home, 877/488-8866, arteriorshome.com.
Bedside table: J. Alexander Collection, 323/753-9239, jalexanderfurniture.com.
Mirror ("Nova Mirror" #236): Ironies, 510/644-2100, ironies.com
Painting by window (by Christina Marie Long): Gregg Irby Fine Art, 404/941-9787, greggirbyfineart.com.
Drapery ("Tanzania"/Barley #TZ9): Peter Fasano, 413/528-6872, peterfasano.com.
Trim (#TA5349-15): Kravet, 888/457-2838, kravet.com.
Chandelier ("Marigot Six-Light Chandelier with Wood Beads" #CHC1415): Visual Comfort & Co., 713/686-5999. Available through Circa Lighting, 877/762-2323, circalighting.com.
Chair by window ("English Saddle-Arm Chair" #535-5): TCS Designs, 828/324-9944.
Fabric ("Davos"/Sea Breeze, by Myung Jin Fabrics): through Harsey & Assoc., 800/776-6999, harsey.com.
Chair pillow: Mrs. Howard, 404/816-3830.
Wall paint ("Frappé" #AF-85): Benjamin Moore & Co., 888/236-6667, benjaminmoore.com.

Comments

Loading comments...