You are here

Gracious Family Home

An inviting, light-filled family room is the heart of this family home.

Written by Amy Elbert
Slide 1 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 2 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 3 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 4 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 5 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 6 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 7 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 8 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 9 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 10 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 11 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 12 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 13 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 14 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 15 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 16 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 17 Of Gracious Family Home
Emily Followill

Cabinetry: Design Galleria, 404/261-0111, designgalleria.net.
Paint ("Believable Buff" #SW6120): Sherwin-Williams, 800/474-3794, sherwin-williams.com.
Flooring ("Ocean Stone" with chiseled edge 16x24 inch): Stone Decor, 404/848-9484, stonedecor.net.
Range: Wolf Appliance, 800/222-7820, wolfappliance.com.
Vent hood (custom): Babcock Metal Works, 678/480-0204.
Range backsplash ("Interlocking Circles" glass tiles, by Erin Adams): Ann Sacks, 800/278-8453, annsacks.com.
Backsplash (subway tile): Waterworks, 800/899-6757, waterworks.com.
Light fixtures ("Chisholm Hall Lantern" #MA8484): Urban Electric Co., 843/723-8140.
Window treatment ("Ipek Damask"): Carleton V Ltd., 212/355-4525, carletonvltd.com.
Island countertop: walnut.
Bar stools ("Wesley Hall Counter Stool" #5006CS): Wesley Hall, 828/324-7466, wesleyhall.com.
Fabric ("Kendra Texture"/Jadeite #2298-41): Dogwood Fabrics, 800/883-5500, dogwoodfabrics.com.
Sink ("Shaw's Original Single Bowl Fireclay Apron Sink" #RC3018WH); faucet ("Bridge Kitchen Faucet" #U.4719L, by Perrin & Rowe): Rohl, 800/777-9762, rohlhome.com.
Refrigerator (#700TCI): Sub-Zero Inc., 800/222-7820, subzero.com.

Comments

Loading comments...