You are here

Gracious Family Home

An inviting, light-filled family room is the heart of this family home.

Written by Amy Elbert
Slide 1 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 2 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 3 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 4 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 5 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 6 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 7 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 8 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 9 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 10 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 11 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 12 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 13 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 14 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 15 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 16 Of Gracious Family Home
Slide 17 Of Gracious Family Home
  • Prev
  • Next
  • 1 of 18
Emily Followill

Sofa ("Riviera" #U0561-3): Ferguson Copeland Ltd., 828/584-0664, ferguson copeland.com.
Fabric ("Rivoli" #2164): Bergamo Fabrics, 914/665-0800, bergamofabrics.com.
Sofa pillow with circles ("Velours Kimono" #8981/84): Nobilis, 800/464-6670, nobilis.fr.
Trim (#4566-107): Janet Yonaty Textiles & Trims, 310/659-5422, janetyonaty.com.
Sofa pillow with X trim ("Musco"/Smoke #7517/03): Pollack, 212/627-7766, pollackassociates.com.
Cocktail table (custom): Iron Design, 404/351-5534, iron-design.com.
Chairs by fireplace ("Deb Wing Chair" #1334-29): Stanford Furniture, 828/459-1992, stanfordfurniture.com.
Fabric (Diamondieu"/Feather #2269/02): Pollack, 212/627-7766.
Bolster pillows on chairs ("Chain Link"/Barley #9524-106): Kravet, 888/457-2838, kravet.com.
Fauteuil opposite mantel ("Louis XIII Muttonbone Lounge Chair" #1836.11): Minton Spidell, 310/836-0403, minton-spidell.com.
Fabric ("Conversations Imaginaires"/Taupe #LB945-04): Elitis, 800/916-2036, elitis.fr.
Sisal area rug ("Mani"): Design Materials Inc., 913/342-9796, dmifloors.com.
Drapery ("Crown Bouquet"/Beige): Nomi Fabrics Inc., 831/728-4335, nomiinc.com.
Sheers ("Zarii," from the Quartz Collection by Chase Erwin): Zoffany, 800/395-8760, zoffany.com.
Drapery hardware (custom): Iron Designs, 404/351-5534, iron-design.com.
Chandelier ("Brissac" #6006): Dessin Fournir, 785/434-2777, dessinfournir.com.
Painting over fireplace: owner's collection.
Wall paint ("Smokey Taupe" #983): Benjamin Moore & Co., 888/236-6667, benjaminmoore.com.
Trim and ceiling paint: custom.
Mantel ("Petite Toscana Mantel with Arched Surround"); overmantel (custom double stepped straight overmantel with custom raised H5 hearth): Francois & Co., 888/313-3237, francoisandcompany.com.
Andirons ("Medallion Andirons"): Parc Monceau Fine Antiques & Accessories, 404/467-8108.

Comments

Loading comments...