You are here

Elegant and Family-Friendly Atlanta Home

View elegant yet durable furnishings in the family home of former Atlanta Braves' shortstop Jeff Blauser.

Written by Amy Elbert
Slide 1 Of Elegant and Family-Friendly Atlanta Home
Slide 2 Of Elegant and Family-Friendly Atlanta Home
Slide 3 Of Elegant and Family-Friendly Atlanta Home
Slide 4 Of Elegant and Family-Friendly Atlanta Home
Slide 5 Of Elegant and Family-Friendly Atlanta Home
Slide 6 Of Elegant and Family-Friendly Atlanta Home
Slide 7 Of Elegant and Family-Friendly Atlanta Home
Slide 8 Of Elegant and Family-Friendly Atlanta Home
Slide 9 Of Elegant and Family-Friendly Atlanta Home
Slide 10 Of Elegant and Family-Friendly Atlanta Home
Slide 11 Of Elegant and Family-Friendly Atlanta Home
  • Prev
  • Next
  • 1 of 12
Emily Followill

Chaises; sofa: custom.
Chaise fabric (discontinued): Pindler & Pindler, 805/531-9090, pindler.com.
Sofa fabric (by Larsen): Cowtan & Tout, 212/647-6900, cowtan.com.
Ottoman: Formations, 310/659-3062, formationsusa.com.
Ottoman fabric (by Hinson): Kravet, 888/457-2838, kravet.com.
Zinc-topped table with limed oak base: Macrae Designs, 800/446-5526, macraedesigns.com.
Lamp: Mrs. Howard, phoebehoward.net.
Chandelier ("Mansion"): Currey & Co., 877/768-6428, curreyco.com.
Grasscloth-wrapped console: Smith Grubbs & Assoc., 404/239-9206, smithgrubbs.com.
Painting (by Calvin Jones): Lansdell Galleries, 404/876-4466.
Bench under console: antique.
Striped bench fabric: Cowtan & Tout, 212/647-6900, cowtan.com.
Drapery: Pindler & Pindler, 805/531-9090, pindler.com.
Upholstered club chair (DC Collection): Sherrill Furniture, sherrillfurniture.com.
Club-chair fabric: Pierre Frey, 866/707-1524, pierrefrey.com.
Wooden armchair by window: antique.
Chair fabric ("Durance Embroidery"/Mineral #55693): Schumacher, 800/523-1200, fschumacher.com.
Pillows on chaise: Jane Shelton, 800/530-7259, janeshelton.com.
Floral pillow on sofa: Lee Jofa, 800/453-3563, leejofa.com.
Beige pillows on sofa: Fabricut, 800/999-8200, fabricut.com.
Pillow trim (discontinued): Kravet, 888/457-2838, kravet.com.
Area rug (sea grass): Myers Carpet, 404/ 352-8143.
Wall color (custom): Venetian plaster.

Comments

Loading comments...