You are here

California Style in a New York Apartment

A warm, west coast interior makes a home a Big Apple apartment

Written by Krissa Rossbund
Slide 1 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 2 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 3 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 4 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 5 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 6 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 7 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 8 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 9 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 10 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 11 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 12 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 13 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 14 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 15 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 16 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 17 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 18 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Slide 19 Of California Style in a New York Apartment
Francesco Lagnese

Bed (“Quincy Bed”/Elsinore Storm #2020): Summer Hill Ltd., 212/935-6376, summerhill.com
Bed fabric (“Versailles”/Celeri #2026/1): Rose Tarlow-Melrose House, 323/651-2202, rosetarlow.com
Bed linens, duvet: Eileen Fisher for Garnet Hill, 800/870-3513, garnethill.com
Waffle-weave blanket: Brahms Mount, 800/545-9347, brahmsmount.com
Patterned pillow on bed: owner’s collection.
Nightstand (small Gustavian bureau/Antique Gray #GUS 041-1-0): Chelsea Textiles, 908/233-5645, chelseatextiles.com
Area rug (“Linen Basket”/Ficelle #17891): Patterson Flynn & Martin, 212/688-7700, pattersonflynnmartin.com
Drapery (“Chateau Lafitte”/Beige #33937-1): Clarence House, 800/803-2850, clarencehouse.com
Shades: Conrad, 866/426-6723, conradshades.com
Desk; desk chair; desk lamp: owner’s collection.
Wall paint (“Richmond Gray” #HC-96); ceiling and trim paint (“Palace White” #956): Benjamin Moore & Co., 888/236-6667, benjaminmoore.com

Comments

Loading comments...